Website Main content
Website Secondary navigation Inside council

Rural Producers Advisory Committee

Council has established a Rural Producers Advisory Committee to assist Council in implementing recommendations of the Rural Lands Strategy related to the growth, promotion and support of agriculture and rural tourism in  Eurobodalla.

Your committee

The Steering Committee is chaired by the Mayor Liz Innes and includes the following six community members who are, or represent local rural producers:

  • Fraser Bayley
  • John Brierley
  • Keith Dance
  • Kate Raymond
  • Jenny Shepheard
  • Amanda Thompson

Also on the Committee are Councillor Phil Constable, Council’s General Manager and Director, Planning and Sustainability Services and a representative of the NSW Department of Primary Industries.


Terms of Reference