Website Main content
Website Secondary navigation Water and sewer

EPA pollution monitoring data

Eurobodalla Shire Council has five sewage treatment plants that operate under environmental licenses granted by the NSW Environmental Protection Authority at:

  • Batemans Bay
  • Moruya
  • Narooma
  • Tomakin
  • Tuross

The Protection of the Environment Legislation Amendment Act 2011 (the Act) requires the public display of environmental monitoring data within 14 days of the results being available. The Act also requires the preparation and implementation of pollution incident response management plans for each licensed premises, in accordance with the requirements set out in Part 5.7A of the Protection of the Environment Operations Act 1997 (POEO Act).

Below you will find the environmental monitoring data monthly reports of Eurobodalla's five sewage treatment plants for the last four years, and the pollution incident response management plans for each treatment plant.

Reports and pollution incident response management plans

+ Expand all information

Pollution incident response management plans

2019 reports

2018 reports

Batemans Bay Sewage Treatment Plant

Moruya Sewage Treatment Plant

Narooma Sewage Treatment Plant

Tomakin Sewage Treatment Plant

Tuross Sewage Treatment Plant

2017 reports

2016 reports

2015 reports

We can help you

For more information please contact Water Quality Officer, Tim Neenan: