Website Main content
Website Secondary navigation Council

Eurobodalla Disaster Relief Fund

Eurobodalla has been overwhelmed by the generosity and kindness of people from around Australia donating items to our fire affected residents.

Shire services are struggling to manage the volume of donated goods, which are overtaking available space and diverting focus away from the welfare and recovery of residents and businesses.

The best way to help is to donate to the Eurobodalla Disaster Relief Fund.

How to donate

To assist people in Eurobodalla impacted by the 2019/20 bushfires, donate to the Eurobodalla Disaster Relief Fund. All donations to this charitable fund will be used solely to assist those affected by fires.

  • Account name: Eurobodalla Disaster Relief Fund
  • BSB: 082 902
  • Account number: 85 039 7999
  • Details: include your name/business name

To request a tax receipt, notify us of your donation by emailing