Website Main content
Website Secondary navigation Major projects and works

Corrigans Reserve inclusive playground sunset committee

At its ordinary meeting on 24 February 2015, Council resolved to establish a sunset committee to provide guidance for the playground upgrade. The sunset committee is made up of councillors, community members, and Council staff:

  • Councillor Rob Pollock (Chair)
  • Councillor Danielle Brice
  • Charles Stuart, representing The Bay Push
  • Geoff Fielding, representing The Bay Push
  • Sally Minato, community member
  • Jenny Scullin, community member
  • Warren Sharpe OAM, Council's Director Infrastructure Services
  • Greg Miller, Council's Divisional Manager for Technical Services