Organisation structure

  • General Manager: Warwick Winn
    T: 02 4474 1308

The General Manager leads Eurobodalla Council and its four main directorates:

  • Infrastructure Services Director: Graham Attenborough
    T: 02 4474 1229
  • Community, Arts and Recreation Services Director: Kathy Arthur
    T: 02 4474 1264
  • Planning and Environment Acting Director: Gary Bruce
    T: 02 4474 1283
  • Finance and Corporate Services Director: Stephanie Speedy
    T: 02 4474 7376

Read about our executive team and divisional and corporate managers.


Please direct general enquiries to our main contact channels so we can help resolve your query quickly by assigning it to the responsible officer.